Football Latest - Barnet

Barnet Highlights


Barnet 0
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 25th February 2017


Colchester United 2
Barnet 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Barnet 0
Mansfield Town 2

Saturday 4th February 2017


Carlisle United 1
Barnet 1

Saturday 28th January 2017


Barnet 0
Newport County 0

Saturday 21st January 2017


Barnet 1
Doncaster Rovers 3

Saturday 14th January 2017


Leyton Orient 1
Barnet 3

Saturday 7th January 2017


Barnet 1
Plymouth Argyle 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Luton Town 3
Barnet 1

Saturday 31st December 2016


Cheltenham Town 1
Barnet 2

Monday 26th December 2016


Barnet's Results
Sep 23Crawley Town-1 - -1H
Sep 16Carlisle United1 - 1A
Sep 12Exeter City1 - 2H
More Results
Barnet's Fixtures
Sep 26Lincoln CityA
Sep 30Wycombe WanderersA
Oct 3Luton TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Wycombe8112
13Grimsby8-312
14Barnet8311
15Crewe8111
16Morecambe8-29
Full Table

sml