Football Latest - Barnet

Barnet Results

Sat 6th May 2017 5:30pm
Crewe Alexandra
4 - 1
Barnet
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
3 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Hartlepool United
0 - 2
Barnet
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
0 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Exeter City
2 - 1
Barnet
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 0
Barnet
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
3 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sun 19th March 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
1 - 0
Barnet
Wed 15th March 2017 8:00pm
Barnet
2 - 2
Yeovil Town
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
2 - 2
Crawley Town
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 0
Barnet
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Blackpool
2 - 2
Barnet
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
0 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
1 - 1
Portsmouth
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Morecambe
0 - 1
Barnet
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Barnet
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
0 - 2
Mansfield Town
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Barnet
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
0 - 0
Newport County
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
1 - 3
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 3
Barnet
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 31st December 2016 3:00pm
Luton Town
3 - 1
Barnet
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 2
Barnet
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
1 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 1
Barnet
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
3 - 2
Notts County
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 2
Barnet
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
0 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 2
Barnet
Tue 8th November 2016 8:00pm
FL Trophy
Barnet
1 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Shrewsbury Town
3 - 0
Barnet
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
3 - 2
Hartlepool United
Tue 25th October 2016 7:45pm
Newport County
2 - 2
Barnet
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Barnet
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
1 - 4
Exeter City
Sat 8th October 2016 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 2
Barnet
Tue 4th October 2016 8:00pm
FL Trophy
Barnet
0 - 5
Norwich City U23
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
0 - 0
Leyton Orient
Tue 27th September 2016 8:00pm
Barnet
2 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Portsmouth
5 - 1
Barnet
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
1 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Barnet
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
MK Dons
2 - 2
Barnet
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Barnet
Tue 16th August 2016 8:00pm
Barnet
1 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
2 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Barnet
0 - 4
Millwall
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 1
Barnet

Barnet's Results
May 6Crewe Alexandra1 - 4A
Apr 29Grimsby Town3 - 1H
Apr 22Hartlepool United2 - 0A
More Results
Barnet's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13Acc. Stanley46365
14Grimsby46-462
15Barnet46-757
16Notts County46-2256
17Crewe46-955
Full Table

sml