Football Latest - Barnet

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvNewcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham UnitedvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 22nd October 2017

EvertonvArsenal
Tottenham HotspurvLiverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

ChelseavWatford

Monday 30th October 2017

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

WatfordvWest Ham United

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvStoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham UnitedvLeicester City

Sunday 10th December 2017

LiverpoolvEverton
SouthamptonvArsenal

Barnet's Results
Sep 23Crawley Town-1 - -1H
Sep 16Carlisle United1 - 1A
Sep 12Exeter City1 - 2H
More Results
Barnet's Fixtures
Sep 26Lincoln CityA
Sep 30Wycombe WanderersA
Oct 3Luton TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Wycombe8112
13Grimsby8-312
14Barnet8311
15Crewe8111
16Morecambe8-29
Full Table

sml